h1

A dreadful week

June 23, 2007

This week is my last week for the college semester and I am really overwhelmed with the amount of reports and tests I have to deliver and study for. So I will leave a more detailed progress report to be posted next week. From next week on I will finally be on vacations, and I am planning to dive deep into the project.

For now, what I can say is that the path of dynamically reloading the page list, with AJAX, when the user presses “Edit Page Order”, as pointed out in the comments in my last post, seems to be the best. I plan on posting a working demo of that next week, as soon as college gets off my back for a while.

Leave a Reply

